Events Calendar
Claridge House

When you book here: Get the lowest rate, guaranteed. Always. 

Check-In:

Apr. 2020

to

Check-Out:

Apr. 2020

Number:

Adults

Number:

Children

Claridge House

Wine Wednesdays

1/2 price bottles of wine

Wed, Apr 01
Claridge House

Neighborhood Thursday

$4 draft beer | $8 house wine glass | $9 Old fashioned | $10 flatbread

Thu, Apr 02
Claridge House

It's Friday & I'm Thirsty

$10 bartender’s special cocktail

Fri, Apr 03
Claridge House

Sweet Sunday

To celebrate the month of love, dessert is on us every Saturday! Share a sorbet and our chocolate truffles for free Valid with food or beverage purchase

Sat, Apr 04
Claridge House

Sunday Fun Day

$23 Bottomless Claridge House bloody mary & mimosa

Sun, Apr 05
Claridge House

Martini Monday

1/2 price classic martini

Mon, Apr 06
Claridge House

Industry Tuesday

Free chili nachos with the purchase of 2 drinks *show your industry business card

Tue, Apr 07
Claridge House

Wine Wednesdays

1/2 price bottles of wine

Wed, Apr 08
Claridge House

Neighborhood Thursday

$4 draft beer | $8 house wine glass | $9 Old fashioned | $10 flatbread

Thu, Apr 09
Claridge House

It's Friday & I'm Thirsty

$10 bartender’s special cocktail

Fri, Apr 10
Claridge House

Sweet Sunday

To celebrate the month of love, dessert is on us every Saturday! Share a sorbet and our chocolate truffles for free Valid with food or beverage purchase

Sat, Apr 11
Claridge House

Sunday Fun Day

$23 Bottomless Claridge House bloody mary & mimosa

Sun, Apr 12
Claridge House

Martini Monday

1/2 price classic martini

Mon, Apr 13
Claridge House

Industry Tuesday

Free chili nachos with the purchase of 2 drinks *show your industry business card

Tue, Apr 14
Claridge House

Wine Wednesdays

1/2 price bottles of wine

Wed, Apr 15
Claridge House

Neighborhood Thursday

$4 draft beer | $8 house wine glass | $9 Old fashioned | $10 flatbread

Thu, Apr 16
Claridge House

It's Friday & I'm Thirsty

$10 bartender’s special cocktail

Fri, Apr 17
Claridge House

Sweet Sunday

To celebrate the month of love, dessert is on us every Saturday! Share a sorbet and our chocolate truffles for free Valid with food or beverage purchase

Sat, Apr 18
Claridge House

Sunday Fun Day

$23 Bottomless Claridge House bloody mary & mimosa

Sun, Apr 19
Claridge House

Martini Monday

1/2 price classic martini

Mon, Apr 20
Claridge House

Industry Tuesday

Free chili nachos with the purchase of 2 drinks *show your industry business card

Tue, Apr 21
Claridge House

Wine Wednesdays

1/2 price bottles of wine

Wed, Apr 22
Claridge House

Neighborhood Thursday

$4 draft beer | $8 house wine glass | $9 Old fashioned | $10 flatbread

Thu, Apr 23
Claridge House

It's Friday & I'm Thirsty

$10 bartender’s special cocktail

Fri, Apr 24
Claridge House

Sweet Sunday

To celebrate the month of love, dessert is on us every Saturday! Share a sorbet and our chocolate truffles for free Valid with food or beverage purchase

Sat, Apr 25
Claridge House

Sunday Fun Day

$23 Bottomless Claridge House bloody mary & mimosa

Sun, Apr 26
Claridge House

Martini Monday

1/2 price classic martini

Mon, Apr 27
Claridge House

Industry Tuesday

Free chili nachos with the purchase of 2 drinks *show your industry business card

Tue, Apr 28
Claridge House

Wine Wednesdays

1/2 price bottles of wine

Wed, Apr 29
Claridge House

Neighborhood Thursday

$4 draft beer | $8 house wine glass | $9 Old fashioned | $10 flatbread

Thu, Apr 30